Your locally owned, hometown flooring showroom.
  • About Us
  • Sales/Promotions

Our Staff

The staff of Floorcrafters in Onalaska, WI.The staff of Floorcrafters in Onalaska, WI.
Daryl Ciokiewicz
Daryl Ciokiewicz
Owner
daryl.floorcrafters@gmail.com
608-783-1088 ext 231

Father of 4 children. Married since 1985. Has 6 grandchildren. Daryl grew up installing flooring for the family business and took over the store with his brother, Tom in 1997.
Tom Ciokiewicz
Thomas Ciokiewicz
Owner
tom.floorcrafters@gmail.com
608-783-1088 ext 233

Loves metal working, landscaping, hunting, traveling with wife, Vickie and just spending time with his 3 children and two grandchildren. Took over the store with his brother, Daryl in 1997.
Darlene Poupoutsis
Darlene Poupoutsis
Office Manager
darlene@floorcraftersonline.com
608-783-1088 ext 224

Loves scrap booking, making greeting cards, playing bingo, spending the summer at her permanent site in the campground and spending time with family. Just celebrated 20 years served at Floorcrafters.
Scott Zielke
Scott Zielke
Sales
scott.floorcrafters@gmail.com
608-783-1088 ext 232

Enjoys spending time with his 4 children, canoeing in Boundary Waters, fishing and is an avid technology enthusiast. Scott has been with us for 18 years.
Brode Mashak
Brode Mashak
Sales
brode.floorcrafters@gmail.com
608-783-1088 ext 228

Enjoys teaching his son everything about hunting and fishing, loves the outdoors and following sports. Brode has been with Floorcrafters since 2006.
Ahnna Ciokiewicz
Ahnna Ciokiewicz
Warehouse Manager / Estimator / Installation Coordinator
ahnna.floorcrafters@gmail.com

Ahnna is a graduate from Winona State University with a degree in Exercise Science and a minor in Nutrition. She is a part time personal trainer and is competitive in the sport of Crossfit. Along with fitness, she loves her two dogs.
Alexa Ciokiewicz
Alexa Ciokiewicz
Office Assistant / Sales & Design Associate
alexa.floorcrafters@gmail.com

Graduating from Western Technical College in Business Management this past year, Alexa has an eye for marketing and an open mind when working with her customers. In her spare time, she enjoys fashion, animals, and working her second job as a waitress at a fine local restaurant. Alexa is that kind of sales associate that will take that extra step to ensure your happiness as a customer of Floorcrafters.
Aspen Popoutsis
Aspen Popoutsis
Office Support
aspen.floorcrafters@gmail.com

Aspen is currently attending UW-LaCrosse in pursuit of a degree in education, loves to read books and truly enjoys helping others.